2023 Donors

SLOLAF wishes to thank its generous donors of 2023

In addition to the donors below, SLOLAF’s Board Members give greatly of their time, expertise and support to ensure that SLOLAF’s legal programs, finances and the organization as a whole are healthy so we can continue to provide free legal services to low-income SLO County residents now and for years to come.   
From one of our donors: “I am so happy to be able to support such an amazing resource in our community.  I will continue to support them and encourage others to join me.”   ~ Karen Jones, Executive Director at Long Term Care Ombudsman Services of San Luis Obispo County
For donations to date in 2023, we thank: 


Susan Rodriguez, State Farm Insurance (In-Kind)

Julie Moore

Gwen Watkins

Julia Guy

Amy Hewes

Linda Halisky

Carol MacCurdy

Madelyn Millholland

Mary Kay Harrington

Alicia Lara

Kathryn Rummell

Kathleen York

Colleen Rosenthal

Samantha Watkins

Cynthia Green

Suzan Boatman

Rendon Holloway, in honor of Lee Holloway

Jaron Kuhn

Howard Gillingham

Jan & Steven Marx, in honor of Angie King

Kevin & Allison Gregg

Douglas J. Heumann

Michael J. Boyajian Law Offices (in kind)

Warren Jensen

William A. Herreras, Attorney at Law

Gary Rubin

Jimmy & Kendra Paulding